MR_Favicon

Niklas Meinshausen

Geschäftsführer Maschinenring
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-11 niklas.meinshausen@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Christian Müller

Geschäftsführer MRK
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-25 christian.mueller@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Arnd Osterfeld

Biogas
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-19 arnd.osterfeld@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Corinna Niemeier

Biogas, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-15 corinna.niemeier@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Manfred Quack

Biogas
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-24 manfred.quack@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Isabell Doludda

Stoffstrombilanz, Bodenproben, Biogas
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-12 isabell.doludda@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Nicole Gante

Buchhaltung
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-23 nicole.gante@mrkassel.de
MR_Favicon

Astrid Ledderhose

Buchhaltung, Auftragsvermittlung
Tel. 05677 / 925 10-26 astrid.ledderhose@mrkassel.de
Menü schließen